Grades for Spring 2015

I didn’t do any quilting because I was taking 16 credit hours and working part-time and had an internship, but my grades were:

A – Computer Applications/Business (Decision Science)

B – Dynamic Earth (Geology)

B – Writing II

D – Science and World Cultures (History)

A – Transitional Algebra (College Algebra I)

Leave a comment

The New Doc Brown's Lab

My home for crafting, making, building, cooking, and baking…and everything in between

Families of Breathitt County Kentucky

Once known as "Bloody Breathitt County"

mrsshoppers

Living life, loving life... <3

Katherines Corner

A blog by Reverend Katherine. Inspiration and creativity for you and your home

Manic Mama of 3

Making Life Just A Little Less Hectic Together

All Day Disney

Thoughts from my Disney World Obsessed Life- All Disney, All the Time

Mouze Kateerz

Living, Planning and Photographing Disney Dream

Garden2day

From Infinity to Insanity ... or ... From Insanity to Infinity

Mindfield Online Internet Panels

A gathering place for MindField's valued contributors!

Virtual Quilter

A Daily Quilt Design, Virtually